MPICO
Type
Region
 
   
Head Office  
MPICO plc
Old Mutual House
Robert Mugabe Crescent
P.O Box 30459
Lilongwe 3
Malawi  
 
Tel: +265-1 770 622
Fax: +265-1 772201
Email: mpicoll@mpicomw.com
 
Blantyre Branch
P.O Box 1639
Blantyre
Malawi
 
Tel: +265-1 821 015
Fax: +265-1 820 973
Email: mpicobt@mpicomw.com

 

Office Hours
Monday to Friday 07:30 – 16:30
Saturday and Sunday Closed
Public Holidays Closed
Contact Form
Your Name *
Email Address *
Phone Number
Inquiry Type *
Message *
   
 
 
Contact Us - Contact Person
Head Office - Contact Person
Facilities  
Lusayo Mwabutwa  
Cell: +265999257686 / +265888457686  
Tell: +2651770622  
Email: lmwabutwa@mpicomw.com  
   
Letting  
Rhemont Ngwira  
Cell: +265993503697 / +265888503679  
Tell: +2651770622  
Email: rngwira@mpicomw.com  
   
Finance  
Albert Kaunda  
Cell: +265999696936 / +265884048176  
Tell: +2651770622  
Email: akaunda@mpicomw.com  
   
Blantyre Branch - Contact Person
Blessings Namacha  
Cell: +265993388706 / +265885548075  
Tell: +2651824405  
Email: bnamacha@mpicomw.com@mpicomw.com  
   
Mzuzu Branch - Contact Person
Ronald Magowa  
Cell: +265993044240 / +26588487400  
Email: rmagowa@mpicomw.com
 
ICT Head Office - Contact Person
Jeffrey Sapa
Cell: +265997131313
Tel:  +2651770622
Email: jsapa@mpicomw.com
 

 
Latest Articles   Upcoming Events   Keep In Touch
UNITS FOR LETTING
 
JUN
18
2024
Investor Engagement Invitation
JUN
28
2024
AGM Notice
 
 
MPICO PLC
Old Mutual House
Robert Mugabe Crescent
PO Box 30459, Lilongwe 3, Malawi

Tel : +265 177 0622
Fax : +265 177 2270
Email : mpicoll@mpicomw.com

Mobile App: Google Store
Gateway Mall Website: visit link